

SIM AWARD Maine Leadership Team Members June, 2013

Randy Chenard, SIM Program Manager DHHS – SIM Program

Representative Terry M. Hayes House of Representatives

Anne L. Head, Commissioner Dept. of Professional and Financial Regulations

Jim Leonard
DHHS -- Office of MaineCare Services

Holly E. Lusk, Senior Policy Advisor Office of the Governor

Mary C. Mayhew, Commissioner Dept. of Health and Human Services

Stefanie Nadeau, Director DHHS – Office of MaineCare Services

Richard Rosen, Director Office of Policy and Management

David Simsarian DHHS

Senator Michael D. Thibodeau Maine State Senate